Follow Us

Ministry Of Sound Reunion

Gates Open

It's the reunion tour you've been waiting for

After three sold-out Reunion tours over the past few summers, featuring some of the most-loved DJs and dance anthems from the 2000s, Ministry of Sound The Reunion Tour returns, with a legendary all-star cast led by global electro house trailblazer Dirty South alongside legends of the scene John Course, Paul Marshman, Trim, Sarez, Xavier (Loot & Plunder) and more.

This year, Ministry of Sound will be bringing The Reunion to Adelaide hosted at Lucky’s Beach Club and as anyone who attended the previous Ministry of Sound Reunion tours knows, these shows will be bumper to bumper good vibes, playing only the most loved classic tracks from the greatest days of house and electro!

The Line Up

  • 3pm – 4pm – Xavier Roberts
  • 4pm – 5pm – Will Giles
  • 5pm – 6pm – Trim
  • 6pm – 7pm – Michael Constant
  • 7pm – 8pm – Sarez
  • 8pm – 9:30pm – Paul Marshman
  • 9:30pm – 11:30pm – John Course
  • 11:30pm – 1am – Dirty South
  • 1am – 2am – Dylan Sanders


  1st Release General Admission
  VIP Reserved Table
  Private Booth